To date, the Governor nor his staff has yet to respond.

Please send feedback to the following individuals:

James Doyle, Governor of Wisconsin

Todd Richmond, Associated Press Madison Wisconsin

Attorney Dean R. Dietrich,
Chairperson, Wisconsin State Bar association

Senator Kreitlow,
Committee on Campaign Finance Reform, Rural Issues and Information Technology

Senator Risser, chair, Ethics Reform and Government Operations